Do you have a Bucket List?  That list of things you dream about doing before you die?  Bucket lists can help you determine your next vacation destination, or plan your next career move, or even have a more fulfilling life.  If you don’t have one, but are intrigued by them, just Google “bucket list” to find all kinds of ideas to get you started!

I created my first bucket list many years ago.  The list ranges from reasonably attainable to outrageous fantasy, and is always being adjusted as my tastes have changed over time, or when something new captures my attention.  If you‘ve read some of my previous posts, you already know I’m an avid sports fan who proudly wears her team colors just about everywhere I go.  So it won’t come as a surprise that many of the things on my list are very much sports related.

Here are my top 10 bucket list items that relate to being a life-long Green Bay Packers fan.  Take a look, and comment below to let me know what I’m missing!

  1. Attend a Packer game at Lambeau Field

        – Done! I’ve been very lucky, and love to be in the Frozen Tundra in December!

  1. Take a Lambeau stadium tour

        – Done, just a few years ago, and I highly recommend it!

  1. Attend an away Packer game

        – Done! I’ve been to games in Dallas, Cincinnati and Atlanta

  1. Catch a Lambeau Leap

        – How cool would that be? I’ll be looking for end zone seats next time I go to a game.

  1. Do a Lambeau Leap

        – Done! See picture below for proof, LOL!

  1. Shovel snow at Lambeau

        – Crazy, right? But that’s how they get the snow cleared, and it pays $10 an hour!

  1. Meet Donald Driver

        – Donald has been a favorite player of mine for a long time. I can’t resist that smile!

  1. See Bart Starr, Brett Favre and Aaron Rodgers all together at one time

        – A girl can dream, can’t she?

  1. See the Packers win a Super Bowl, in person

        – 2016 would be nice!

  1. See the Lombardi Trophy back in Green Bay at the Super Bowl victory parade

        – Won’t that be Sweet!!!

Yes, I did the Lambeau Leap!
Yes, I did the Lambeau Leap!

So what sports related experiences are on your bucket list?  How about attending the Daytona 500, the Olympic Games, the NCAA Final Four or the NCAA BCS National Championship?

