Hello fellow sports fans!   Are you ready for Christmas? Hanukkah? Kwanzaa? Boxing Day?

Everyone I know seems to be running behind on holiday preparations.  Myself included!  It might be because I’ve been watching football instead of checking things off my holiday list.  But you have to take a break from all that baking, shopping, decorating and wrapping to watch your favorite team(s), right?

I had planned to do another team spirit craft idea this week, but who has time to work on crafts that aren’t holiday related right now?  So I decided to share my favorite Christmas quotes with you, as a way of saying Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas to you all!

betty-blackmary-ellen-chasemeredith-willsonnorman-vincent-pealecharles-dickens-a-christmas-carolhow-the-grinch-stole-christmasirving-berlinroy-l-smithdale-evans-rogersdr-seussoren-arnoldpeg-brackenalexander-smithauthoir-unknownrichelle-e-goodrichw-t-ellisburton-hillisharlan-millermarjorie-holmesruth-carter-stapletonemily-matthewshillary-scottmo-roccawill-ferrell-in-elfbess-streeter-aldrich-song-of-yearsclement-clarke-mooregarnett-ann-smith-my-christmas-wishnorman-wesley-brooksandy-rooneyhenry-wadsworth-longfellowthomas-s-monson

 

If you follow me on social media, you may have seen many of these quotes already, but you might find it handy to have them all together in one place.  Please share them with friends and family, and spread the magic this holiday season.

 

Wishing you and yours a warm and wonderful holiday!

Carrie

 

P.S. My Christmas Clearance at Team Colors By Carrie starts Tuesday, December 27th.  ALL Christmas ornaments, Christmas jewelry and select team spirit jewelry will be 25% to 75% off, so mark your calendars and shop early!

 

 

 

 

 

