Hi everyone!

Are you watching any of the NHL and NBA playoff games?  I have to admit that the best-of-7 series format makes it tough to keep my attention, so I’m catching the highlights instead of really watching the games.  But now that we are in the second rounds, and down to 8 teams in each league, I may tune in once in awhile.  How about you?

I hope you all enjoyed last week’s post on the 25 BEST Sports Quotes for Inspiration and Motivation (check it out HERE if you missed it)!  Did you have a favorite quote?

As promised, I’m back this week with 25 MORE!

Bo JacksonBen HoganArchie GriffinEddie Robinson 2Babe RuthMike Ditka 4 - ALLAnson DorranceDeacon Jones 2 - ALLMark SpitzMarv LevyDerek JeterPaul Brown 3 - ALLEric LindrosPaul Brown 2John Wooden 2Paul Bear Bryant 4Herb Brooks 2Vince Lombardi 15 - ALLMichael Jordan 6Lou Holtz 10Michael JordanRobert HorryVince Lombardi 2Vince Lombardi

Do you have a favorite sports quote that you use when you need a little inspiration or motivation?  Did I miss any?  Please comment below!

Next week I plan to get back to some team colors DIY crafts, and here’s a little sneak peek of just one project that I’m currently working on.  Make sure you are subscribed to the blog so you don’t miss it!

20170422_151918.jpg

Do you have any requests for DIY or craft projects you’d like to see?  Something you want to wear to show your team spirit, or use to decorate for the next big game day party?  Or maybe something to take to the next ball game?  I do take requests, so drop me a comment below!

Until next week,

Carrie

