There aren’t many things in this world that I love as much as football, but college basketball tournament time is right up there! I’m also pretty excited about the college hockey tournaments, leading up to the Frozen Four, but that’s a story for another day.

Today I wanted to share this fun word art graphic that would be the perfect decoration for your March Madness party, as wall art in your den or home office, or hanging in the bedroom of your favorite youth basketball player!

Not only can you choose which shape you prefer (or both), but you can download them for FREE, to print out at home! Why? Because I enjoy making them and sharing them!

To get started, just download the pdf file below!

.

I’m cheering for all of the underdogs, because one of the best things about the tournaments are the Cinderella stories, right?

.

I’ll see you back here soon, so be sure to hit that “subscribe” button, so you don’t miss anything!

Carrie

.